play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A Safaa Limited

At A Safaa Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A Safaa Limited

A Safaa Limited
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car!

    By DAO MINH N on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very helpful, fast and accurate. I got my lovely car take home straight away. Thank you Nadia and her husband

    Reply from A Safaa Limited on 14/11/16

    Thank you so much for your review we really appreciate your feed back..thank you one again for choosing safaa motors for your first car.


  • 5

    Brilliant, 100% Recommend!

    By ISHIA G on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, Helpful and welcoming :) Definitely recommend! No problems or lies, 100% recommend this company! Thank you for a helpful and easy experience in buying my new corsa.

    Reply from A Safaa Limited on 12/11/16

    Thank you so Much for your kind words and thank you for choosing SAFAA MOTORS all the best with your new car.


  • 5

    Can't recommend highly enough

    By ADAM S on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service with a smile. Huge stock of really good quality cars, ended up buying two! The guys are so helpful. Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for. Not your average used car sales


  • 5

    Trustworthy car dealer

    By Darren W on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the Transaction, no issues, very clean car and made ready as requested.

    Reply from A Safaa Limited on 06/11/16

    Thank you for buying a car from safaa motors we are very happy that you are happy with your purchase.


  • 5

    Best dealers in London. Ecxellent customer care.

    By Karsten O on 04 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    The Best Dealers so far! I bought my fast car here.As a fast car I wanted something safe and convinient at the same time. I looked everywhere but no one was garanteeing me something safe and well looked after, then I met this guys Nadia and her husband. They were a-m-a-i-z-i-n-g. I felt like they really understood our needs, they helped us and advised us on what to buy with pros and cons. They offered us a warm welcome and a continuous customer care after we bought the car. The cars there are in excellent conditions, perfectly serviced and well maintained, quality cars! We were impressed when we got in. Thank you guys.

    Reply from A Safaa Limited on 04/12/16

    Thank you for your kind words i am happy that you felt safe to buy your car from us and it was a pleasure doing business with you. i hope you would recommend us to any friends ,family and that you would come again( even if it is for coffee ;) . Thank you once again for trusting in Safaa Motors


‹ Prev Next ›