play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A Safaa Limited

At A Safaa Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A Safaa Limited

A Safaa Limited
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amjad S on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and knowledgable. Answered all our queries and would definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    Very nice people to do business with

    By Enko S on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and warm people! It was really nice experience! I will recommend this dealer to all my friends and family! They helped me get a finance in a blink of eye. I know where to go to buy my second car, no doubt! Thank you for everything!!!!!!


  • 5

    Incomparable!

    By Saiqa T on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have never come across a business with not only amazing service during the buying process, but even after the purchase, they are incomparable! Nadia and Yasir truly leave a mark with their approach and dedication. I received honest and quick advice, and my desired car within days. There wasn't a moment of stress throughout the process, the couple are experts in what they do, they put customer satisfaction at the forefront and go many extra miles to ensure this. A review does not justify how happy I am with my experience with A Safaa Limited, highly recommended! Wishing them well deserved continued success :)

    Reply from A Safaa Limited on 06/04/17

    Thank you for the great view, glad to know your happy with your car and our service. :)


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful dealership

    By PETER Y on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service! The couple who run the dealership are knowledgeable and friendly, and went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed. Would recommend to others

    Reply from A Safaa Limited on 21/03/17

    Thank you so much for your view it was a pleasure to help you both in getting your new car, we are happy that you both was satisfied with our service Thank you once again.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Malkit R on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Malgorzata T on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people!!!! And very professional!!!!!

    Reply from A Safaa Limited on 17/03/17

    Thank you :)


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended

    By NEIL M on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to Safaa Motors to look at a car for my daughter, they were very accommodating with all aspects of the purchase including arranging pickup from London. Highly recommended and one happy daughter...

    Reply from A Safaa Limited on 10/03/17

    Thank you for your review, very much appreciated and we are happy to hear your daughter is happy too.


  • 5

    i would recomend this dealer to anyone.

    By FREDERICK D on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    went to Safaa motors to buy a second hand car welcomed with a hand shake. showed me round the car that I wanted. took it for a spin very please with the car. the dealer gave me a fair part exchanged went in to the office to do paper work offered tea or coffee. very nice dealer.

    Reply from A Safaa Limited on 03/03/17

    Thank you for your review we very much appreciate it and are happy that our service to you was easy and simple, thank you once again.


  • 5

    Trouble free car buying experience

    By Stuart W on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was travelling from a fair distance away, when I got there they had got the car ready and were very welcoming. I was buying a Kia CEED 62 plate, it seems that Safaa specialise in 2-4 year old cars in a good condition, of which they had a large selection. They took some extra time to talk through the questions I had around an existing manufacturers warranty. I do high mileage and have already put 3,000 miles on the clock since mid January. No issues with the car and no surprises as of yet. They took my car as part exchange, making my life as a buyer a little easier, allowing me to drive away that day with the new car. I would recommend Safaa, very helpful and knowledgable about the vehicle I was looking at which tallied with research I had done before going to buy.

    Reply from A Safaa Limited on 27/02/17

    Thank you for your kind words i am happy that you are happy with our service and car, we would be happy to do business with you again.


  • 5

    Audi A7

    By Milan T on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am happy with my new car , seller was helpful ,friendly . Thank you to A Sanaa limited

    Reply from A Safaa Limited on 28/02/17

    THANK YOU FOR YOU REVIEW FROM SAFAA LTD