play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A Safaa Limited

At A Safaa Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A Safaa Limited

5 A Safaa Limited
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Safaa is the best

    By Abigail Itayi B on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car a pleasure. Good friendly family dealer out to please you.


  • 5

    Fab

    By SHARON W on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Two of the nicest people I have met in a long time nothing was too much trouble . I would DEFO recommend buying a car from here.

    Reply from A Safaa Limited on 08/06/17

    Thank you for your review we both appreciate it :)


  • 5

    Bmw

    By Sam M on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people very friendly

    Reply from A Safaa Limited on 02/06/17

    Thank you very much :)


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Mohammed Naqibul I on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very friendly people. Bought the car in very good condition. Pricing was extremely reasonable and accommodating. I would definitely head there again if I needed to buy a car in the future and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

    Reply from A Safaa Limited on 02/06/17

    Thank you for your kind works much appreciated :)


  • 5

    Extremely happy and satisfied

    By Edward F on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We just went to have a test drive and we ended up with the new car. Excellent customer care, extreme attention to details before and after the finalized sale.

    Reply from A Safaa Limited on 28/05/17

    THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW HAPPY TO SEE YOU ARE HAPPY..


  • 5

    Friendly and very helpful in every way.

    By ABIGAIL ITAYI B on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made my car purchase easy and less stressful. Ready to help and happy to answer all questions. Personal touch was great.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Susannah E on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was greeted by husband and wife team. Very nice, helpful and genuine people. The cars where in excellent condition. Picked the car up the same day and they even got the valet team to spruce it up before hitting the road. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Honest car dealer

    By Asim N on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very nice experience with A Safaa Limited. They were really helpful, accommodating, and honest, taking care of me as a customer. A pleasant change compared to many other car dealers. So far very happy with my car purchase. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Good team

    By Ovidiu Marian G on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best services


  • 5

    Ok

    By Gheorghe B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good services


‹ Prev Next ›